Renagade News
Home » BandBabe only » Voting Options For Best Seattle Music 2013
Voting Options For Best Seattle Music 2013

Voting Options For Best Seattle Music 2013

Welcome to the list of Local (Seattle) Bands and Artists that have caught my attention in 2013. I will pull the Top Ten from this  list (or by votes) for my Best of Seattle Music 2013 Countdown on RenagadeRadio.com. To Vote: Add a comment (to this post) of the music you think should place on top for the year. All of these musicians made a dent in 2013, playing many shows and putting out albums. If a band is awesome but missing here Vote for them and let us know they are up for the count. Click to listen and post to vote. Enjoy the end of the year with a recap of the good music.  * Mixed By,  Zeanthia DA.  -RenagadeRadio.com

John, Paul And The Apostles- www.reverbnation.com/johnpaulandtheapostles

Lacero- http://www.reverbnation.com/lacero

American Wrecking Company- http://www.reverbnation.com/americanwreckingcompany

Above Ground- http://www.reverbnation.com/aboveground

Cathedral Pearls- http://www.cathedralpearls.com

Mind Vice- http://www.reverbnation.com/mindvice

Sky Pilot- http://www.reverbnation.com/skypilotmusic

December In Red- http://www.reverbnation.com/decemberinred

Zero Point- https://soundcloud.com/zeropoint42

My Goodness- http://mygoodnessmusic.com

Falling Blind- http://www.fallingblind.com/

No Buffer- http://www.reverbnation.com/nobuffer

Esitu- http://www.esitu.com

COVEN- http://www.covenmetal.com/

Pirex- http://reverbnation.com/pirex

Ripynt- http://www.ripynt.comMackemore and Ryan Lewis- http://www.macklemore.comRose Windows- http://www.subpop.com/artists/rose_windowsTHEEsaticfaction- http://theesatisfaction.com/Randy Hanson- http://www.randyhansen.com/The Fail Safe Project- http://www.thefailsafeproject.com

One Gun Sky- http://www.onegunshy.com/

Ravages Of Time- http://reverbnation.com/ravagesoftime

Brandi Carlile- http://www.brandicarlile.com

About Zeanthia DA Rcg

Profile photo of Zeanthia DA Rcg

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top